Amulets and talismans blog
Free shipping on orders $150 or more. INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING View new rules and procedures

gemstones and chakras

Page 1   Page 2    Page 3    Page 4    Page 5

Chakra #3 Manipura

Color: Yellow
Element: Fire
Feeling: sight
Desires: aspiration to understand
Task: to establish close relationship

This chakra is located in the area of solar plexus. Its name is literally translated as "umbilical jewelry". It brings person self-respect and satisfaction.
Manipura divides its influence between two spheres - sight and digestive apparatus. Therefore it is no wonder that, when the person is happy, he sees the world in a different light. In an equal measure chakra defines sensitivity of the person, and on an emotional level it inspires feeling of self-confidence, self-esteem and optimism. However, the unjust life can lead to accumulation of aggression and negative emotions.
Excessive stimulation of Manipura leads the person to invest all of his energy to work, to become choosy and over-exacting. In case of insufficient energy in this chakra, the person loses self-confidence, becomes shy and irresolute.
Gemstones corresponding to Manipura are: Citrine, Gold Topaz, Amber, Tiger's Eye, Yellow Sapphire

Three top charkas are conditionally named a Triad. In comparison with the three chakras at the bottom, they vibrate at higher frequency. In astrology they correspond to “cardinal”, “fixed” and “mutable” signs of Zodiac accordingly. “Cardinal” signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn are considered excellent, vigorous and expressive. “Fixed” signs: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius are firm, persistent and obstinate. “Mutable” signs: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces are capable to adapt to variable circumstances.

Chakra #4 Anahata

Color: Green (secondary color is pink)
Element: Air
Feeling: sense of touch
Desires: to love and be loved
Task: to get self-confidence

This Chakra is located at the level of heart, in the center of thorax. It is responsible for love, inner harmony and the feeling of compassion; it also controls the sense of touch.
"Anahata" is translated as "invincible". On emotional level this chakra is responsible for compassion, self-esteem and respectful attitude to other people.
People experiencing dominating influence of Anahata are benevolent and attentive to themselves, as well as to others. People with insufficient Anahata’s energy are too sensitive, pitiful, and in their desire to please others, can reach self-renunciation. Quite often they feel pity for themselves and are at the mercy of various fears. In case of excessive stimulation of this chakra people become choosy, whimsical, and imperious.
Gemstones corresponding to Anahata: Emerald, Green and Pink Tourmaline, Malachite, Green Jadeite, Green Aventurine, Chrysoprase, Kunzite, Rose Quartz, Ruby

Page 1   Page 2    Page 3    Page 4    Page 5

Acceptance Mark Acceptance Mark Acceptance Mark Acceptance Mark
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional PayPal Verified Valid CSS!

Handcrafted fine silver jewelry. Elegant, unique and affordable. One-of-a-kind designs. Custom orders. Amulets and talismans. Zodiac pendants. Runic talismans. Kabbalah jewelry. King Solomon Seals jewelry. Lucky symbol jewelry. Jewels Empire is upfront

This site is listed under Fine Art Directory

2017 @ Jewels-Empire. All Rights Reserved